If you selected 'No' when asked if you want to import a save file, but now you want to import one, you will need to either delete your current save file in The Walking Dead: The Final Season, or begin a new game on a new save slot.


To delete or change save slots in The Final Season:

  1. Launch the game. If you are taken to the Story Builder, back out to the main menu.
  2. From the main menu, select Settings, then Save Files.
  3. Either delete your current save, or select a new save slot.
  4. Return to the main menu and select Episodes.

When you begin Episode 1, you will be asked if you want to import a save file.